The Sines has released its new four track E.P. “Extra Perfection“.

The E.P. features four track from the upcoming Sines album to be released in 2016. The tracks on the Album are: Slipping Away, Is It Just Me?, The Same, and Why?

Take a listen on the player below or go to the E.P. page.

UPDATE: You can now buy a copy of Extra Perfection to download from this link – and coming soon to iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play Music, Spotify, Deezer and many more.